Pathway Credit Union Officers

At Pathway Credit Union, we make it a policy to be there for you. Every officer and employee of the credit union is ready to make sure your needs are always met, and your expectations exceeded.

Board of Directors

  • Stephen McCall, President
  • Leto Zacharia, Vice President
  • Gene Browning, Treasurer
  • Cari Beasley, Secretary
  • Mike Luithle

Audit Committee

  • Carrie Rice
  • Caleb Peacock

Management & Staff

You are now leaving Pathway Credit Union

Pathway Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Pathway Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL